Contact Us

If you would like to receive a quote or learn more about the range of services we offer you can contact us in any of the following ways:

 

Post or visit our Offices

Floorserve Ltd

Station Road

Carcroft

DONCASTER

South Yorkshire

DN6 8DB

United Kingdom

 

See the interactive map to the right for location and directions.

 

Telephone

0800 633 8 633 or 01302 726399

 

Fax

01302 727823

 

E-mail

info@floorserve.co.uk

 

 

You can also use the contact form below however if you need to send drawings or images you will need to e-mail these to us these separately.  To contact an individual from our management team please use the associated e-mail address from those given opposite for a direct response.

Title
First Name *
Surname
Company *
E-mail *
Phone *
House Number
Address 1 *
Address 2
Town/City
County
Postcode *
Country *
Message
 
  * Fields are Mandatory.
Our Management Team


Name:       John Trevor Clarkson
Position:    Chairman
Email:         trevor@floorserve.co.uk
Name:       Simon Clarkson
Position:    Managing Director
Email:        simon@floorserve.co.uk
Name:      Stefan Clarkson
Position:   Financial Director
Email:       stefan@floorserve.co.uk
Name:      Haley Clarkson
Position:  Commercial Director
Email:       haley@floorserve.co.uk
Name:      Keith Barber
Position:  Sales Manager / Estimator
Email:       keith@floorserve.co.uk
Name:    Arthur Williams
Position: Health & Safety / HR Advisor
Email:     arthur.williams@floorserve.co.uk
Name:     Joanne Grant
Position:  Health & Safety / HR Advisor
Email:       joanne.grant@floorserve.co.uk